Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Executive Head Teacher: Mrs Teresa Atkinson

School Administrator: Mrs Diana Outram


EYFS Teacher: Mrs Rachel Stephenson

Year 1/2 Teacher: Mrs Carole Taylor

Year 3/4 Teacher: Miss Gill Poad

Year 5/6 Teacher: Mr Stephen Lawson


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jayne Lyons

Mrs Liz Campbell

Mrs Danielle Sewell


School Cook: Mrs Terri Peacock

Caretaker/Cleaner: Mrs Mandy Richardson

Midday Supervisory Assistants : Mrs Wendy Thompson and Mrs Danielle Sewell


Sports Coach: Mr Adam Scaife 

Art & Music Teacher: Mr Julian Form





















Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?